Team Lebensmittel

Wien
Fax: +43 1 512 93-66

Polinski Michael
Key Account Manager

michael.polinski@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-28
+43 676 555 91 57
 Bachl Gertrude
Produktmanagement

gertrude.bachl@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-23

Wolf Dominik
Einkauf/Verkauf

dominik.wolf@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-24

Sabrina Salhi
Purchase & Supply Chain Manager

 

sabrina.salhi@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-56

Graz
Fax: +43 316 28 13 67-3

Kuhn Karl, Mag.
Key Account Manager International
karl.kuhn@glatz.co.at
+43 316 28 13 67-25
+43 664 321 83 72

Griesner Andreas
Key Account Manager C+C National
andreas.griesner@glatz.co.at
+43 316 28 13 67-22
+43 664 831 91 05

 

Markenagentur Olivier GmbH
Fax: +43 1 890 18 74 – 15

Helyes Hilda, MA
Head of Marketing & Brand Management

hilda.helyes@markenagentur.co.at
+43 1 890 18 73-19
+43 676 555 93 85
Hackl Eva-Stefanie
Sales Assistent

eva.hackl@markenagentur.co.at
+43 1 890 18 73

Ungarn