Team Foodstuffs

Vienna
Fax: +43 1 512 93-66

Polinski Michael
Junior Key Account Manager

michael.polinski@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-28
+43 676 555 91 57
Bachl Gertrude
Product Manager

gertrude.bachl@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-23

Wolf Dominik
Purchase/Sale

dominik.wolf@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-24

Bilen Onur
Logistics Manager National

 

onur.bilen@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-56

Hascher Yulia
Back Office

 

yulia.hascher@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-27

Graz
Fax: +43 316 28 13 67-3

Kuhn Karl, Mag.
Key Account Manager International
karl.kuhn@glatz.co.at
+43 316 28 13 67-25
+43 664 321 83 72

Lackner Birgit
Key Account Manager National
birgit.lackner@glatz.co.at
+43 316 28 13 67-22
+43 664 831 91 05

 

Markenagentur Olivier GmbH
Fax: +43 1 890 18 74 – 15

Olivier Wolfgang
Markenagentur Olivier GmbH

office@markenagentur.co.at
+43 1 890 18 73
+43 664 381 67 58

 

Hungary