Team Agricultural Products

Hammer Paul
Head of Division – Agricultural Products

paul.hammer@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-15
+43 676 555 91 15 

 

CEREALS | OILSEEDS
Vienna

Ableitinger Elisabeth
Disposition
elisabeth.ableitinger@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-43
Reitzl Michaela
Disposition
michaela.reitzl@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-42
Man Alexandra
Back Office Cereals
alexandra.man@glatz.co.at
+43 1 515 59-44

 

FERTILISER
Vienna

 

FEEDINGSTUFFS
Linz

Planer Michael, Prok.
Site Management Linz
michael.planer@glatz.co.at
+43 732 3337-54
+43 676 555 91 54
Gimpl Harald
Head of Trade Feedingstuffs
harald.gimpl@glatz.co.at
+43 732 3337-43
+43 676 555 91 43
Lindlbauer Andreas
Trader/Disposition
andreas.lindlbauer@glatz.co.at
+43 732 3337-44

 

Team Regional Sites

Team Hungary